Russell Watson : The Voice The Ultimate Collection (CD, Comp)


Russell Watson - The Voice The Ultimate Collection (CD) (NM or M-)

390.00 ฿ Sale บันทึก

เหลือเพียง 1 ในสต็อก

Format: CD

Format Description: Compilation


Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label:  Decca
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Classical

Other Details

Track List:

1. Nella Fantasia
2. Caruso
3. Volare ("Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu!")
4. The Prayer
5. Gladiator
6. You Raise Me Up
7. Miserere
8. Funiculì, Funicuà
9. 'O Sole Mio
10. Va, Pensiero
11. You Are So Beautiful
12. Someone Like You
13. Nothing Sacred
14. Amore E Musica
15. Magia Sara
16. I Believe
17. Nessun Dorma!
18. Barcelona
. Bonus Tracks
19. I Have Nothing
20. Can't Help Falling In Love


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 28947 57672 3
Rights Society BIEM/SABAM
Label Code LC 00171
Other DH


*Product pictures from Discogs database. Actual product may differ. Please contact for pictures of actual product.

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect