Judy Garland : The Essential Judy Garland (Box, Comp + 3xCD)


Judy Garland - The Essential Judy Garland (Box Set) (NM or M-)

420.00 ฿ Sale บันทึก

เหลือเพียง 1 ในสต็อก

Format: Box Set

Format Description: Compilation


Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Label:  Soho
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Jazz, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style:         Vocal, Schlager

Other Details


Track List:

. CD 1
1. Over The Rainbow
2. Stompin' At The Savoy
3. Liza, All The Clouds'll Roll Away
4. But Not For Me
5. Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
6. I'm Just Wild About Harry
7. Embraceable You
8. Easter Parade
9. I Wish I Were In Love Again
10. The Boy Next Door
11. Our Love Affair
12. How About You?
13. Cry, Baby, Cry
14. Swanee
15. Fascinating Rhythm
16. Swing, Mr Charlie
17. A Couple Of Swells
18. If You Feel Like Singing, Sing
19. Everybody Sing
20. Put Your Arms Around Me Honey
. CD 2
1. Get Happy
2. That Old Black Magic
3. I Got Rhythm
4. Meet Me In St Louis
5. Oceans Apart
6. I'm Nobody's Baby
7. In-Between
8. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
9. For You, For Me, For Evermore
10. Who?
11. Blues In The Night
12. F.D.R. Jones
13. All God's Chillun Got Rhythm
14. It's A Great Day For The Irish
15. Johnny One Note
16. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
17. Love
18. For Me And My Gal
19. When You Wore A Tulip, (And I Wore A Big Red Rose)
20. Be A Clown
. CD 3
1. The Trolley Song
2. Friendship
3. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
4. You've Got Me Where You Want Me
5. Yah-Ta-Ta, Yah-Ta-Ta
6. You Made Me Love You (Dear Mr Gable)
7. You Can't Have Everything
8. You'll Never Walk Alone
9. Love Of My Life
10. Aren't You Kinda Glad We Did?
11. Look For The Silver Lining
12. On The Atchison, Topeka And Santa Fe
13. Play That Barbershop Chord
14. Sleep, My Baby, Sleep
15. Ten Pins In The Sky
16. It Never Rains But What It Pours
17. Buds Won't Bud
18. Sweet Sixteen
19. (Can This Be) The End Of The Rainbow
20. I Don't Care


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 98458 15072 1
Rights Society MCPS


*Product pictures from Discogs database. Actual product may differ. Please contact for pictures of actual product.

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect